2013-2014 Board

President: Dave Wagner 563-580-2882 or 563-582-1998

Vice President: Mike Shaffer 319-360-6118

Terry Lubbers

Jim McGuire 563-599-4520

Ken Brandel (Road Committee)  563-252-3273

Don Niosi (Road Committee) 563-252-3590

Doug Hintzman  319-296-2844


Committes and  Staff

Treasurer: Donna Gilkes 563-252-2581

Building committe:Bob Gilkes,   Wayne Jensen

Roads. Ken Brandel and Greg Apel







































Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>